CPTS Team Members


The CPTS team of trained sales representatives have a strong commitment to quality customer service, and the industry experience to specifying products using value added solutions provided to us by the best manufacturing partners.

Our synergistic product lines complement and give our experienced sales team the advantage to penetrate all industrial distributors and OEM’s in our territory.

Our sales staff is ready to help you with your Conveying and Power Transmission Solutions and sales needs!



President

Oscar Castillo Jr.

1199 E. Main St.
Itasca, TX 76055

Cell: 817-781-3040
Phone: 800-383-5918
Fax: 254-687-2205
ocastillo@c-pts.com

Vice President of Sales and Marketing

Monty Chustz

232 Symphony
Duson, LA 70529

Cell: 337-278-2316
Phone: 800-383-5918
Fax: 254-687-2205
mchustz@c-pts.com

General Manager

Vicki Cockerham

1199 E. Main St.
Itasca, TX 76055

Cell: 214-929-5677
Off: 254-687-2200
Fax: 254-687-2205
vcockerham@c-pts.com

Office Administrators

Lorri Shields

1199 E. Main St.
Itasca, TX 76055

Cell: 817-797-5163
Phone: 800-383-5918
Fax: 254-687-2205
lshields@c-pts.com

 

Amy Castillo

1199 E. Main St.
Itasca, TX 76055

Phone: 800-383-5918
Fax: 254-687-2205
acastillo@c-pts.com

Meagan Ponce

1199 E. Main St.
Itasca, TX 76055

Phone: 800-383-5918
Fax: 254-687-2205
mponce@c-pts.com

Territory Managers

Shane Hollas

1033 N Hwy 77
Schulenburg, TX 78956

Cell: 979-561-6907
Phone: 800-383-5918
Fax: 254-687-2205
shollas@c-pts.com

Tom Davenport

403 N. Red Street
Sheridan, AR 72150

Cell: 870-917-8670
Phone: 800-383-5918
Fax: 254-687-2205
tdavenport@c-pts.com

Greg Speicher

2812 Oakdale Dr.
Burleson, TX 76028

Cell: 817-692-3111
Phone: 800-383-5918
Fax: 254-687-2205
gspeicher@c-pts.com

Chase Muery

13200 Palancar Dr.,
Ft. Worth, TX 76244

Phone: 800-383-5918
Cell: 281-610-3199
Fax: 254-687-2205
cmuery@c-pts.com

About

Territory

Toll Free: 1-800-383-5918